Thursday, December 16, 2010

Financial Management, Im Pandey

Tremendously guilty!!

"Tremendously guilty! Yes this is my mood. For the first time in my life at 38 years. After years of non-violence, love of peace and brotherhood. The last time I used my hands and I beat him with someone I had 16 years to defend a girl that I liked! But not now, not the same thing. I do a job I love, I play in the theater, with my company, on tour around Italy, not the son of anyone, my father is a retired employee, my mother always was a retired teacher in elementary school, I have a married sister who gave me 3 beautiful grandchildren of 12, 9 and 6 years. I would not have reason to complain, but today at the news of 13.30 while the live room where you voted no confidence in the Berlusconi government, was assisted in leading to a brawl between Members, with blows whistles and screams, one of my grandchildren asked me, 'Uncle, but they do? It is not the political ones? ". Well, for a moment I was thrilled. Then I replied: "See, that's what should never happen in a civilized country. You will never do such a thing even with those who think like you, unless someone does not pay attention to your freedom or you're somehow violating. " A few minutes later the news showed the fighting in the streets, the streets of Rome. And yet my nephew "And those that do, they're crazy?". I then: "Maybe yes, but you see ... these fools are trying to enter the building where are the gentlemen who they beat in a suit to force them away and not allow more to rape our future, perhaps it is the crazy .... " That's why this afternoon, returned home to work on the PC with the TV on SkyTg24, I'm here I worn, I have a strange feeling in my stomach, yes, I feel terribly guilty, guilty 2 times. The first to be taken to the streets to try to understand myself, not Berlusconi, Fini and not to the left, but the political world that the future will bear more, will no longer allow this country to manage This mafia lobbying and unworthy! The second for what I'm trying, I never tried all this desire for violence toward anybody! And the fact that for a moment I hoped that those "Crazy" hooded and armed with iron bars were able to enter the building, it makes me feel ashamed, as a citizen civil and mature, I am ashamed of what I feel! He took to the streets when you do not have a job and money to eat. But people like me have a job and money to eat, are after all a "good life", maybe a few months it hard to get to 31, but all in all because the streets and risk as well to take some beatings? This is the truth, only this and that is why I am ashamed. Then re-using the TV, I watch a lot of good pictures and hooded violent, I also see many young people angry. IS THE FUTURE pissed, but black block and thugs ... those are the future he wants at all costs go into that room and pull those old mafia, without distinction of color and political party chairs from opportunistic change for the better this country! This is what a citizen, one of many, a man no one sees, hears, try this sad day in Italian. "Fabio A. - Rome

0 comments:

Post a Comment